By the way…

Yesterday I said, “don’t think of this blog as a documentary, think of it more like a memoir,” or some shit like that… well, I wrote down a lot of my experiences (what I was planning on writing here) in my journal – that’s right, the old pen and paper (I’m a dinosaur like that in some respects).  Thus, I will begin transcribing some of those entries after tomorrow’s regularly scheduled post, and then I’m going to go into a little bit of what I have learned about creating the fictional dream (something I planned to write about back around the 18th of November… but didn’t happen).

Okay, good night! =^)

Leave a Reply

