And Now… Just a Few Words…

I’m making today’s posting short because I’m behind on my edits and revisions.  Earlier this week I started developing a new story for a friend of mine, and I lost some ground on my work on the novel — hence, I only have this to say: See you next Friday.

In the mean time: I’m a big fan of John Scalzi and one of the things he does on his blog (Whatever; if you’re not reading it, treat yourself today) when he’s away for some time is propose a topic for discussion.  I like it and I’m throwing out a kernel here: What Fantasy or Science Fiction novel do you believe deserves… nay, NEEDS a movie adaptation?  Who would you peg to direct it?  Star in it?  Ready, set, discuss!  Share your ideas in the Comments section.

Cheers!

By the way, I’m trying out a new theme for the blog… it’s minimalist and simple, and that’s what I like.  So far I’m pleased with it, and I might keep it.

Leave a Reply

