Relax, It’s Only a Quickie

I just wanted to fire off a quick post to let folks know that my NaNoWriMo sponsorship page is up, and it can be found here: fundraising.  The goal is modest, and it really does help out a very worthy non-profit.  Drop some change in the jar and feel confident that you have invested in some future good Karma.  NaNoWriMo is only nine days away, and when the 1st of November comes I’ll be off down the track like a madman.  I’m going to try and keep my Friday posts going here, however, after this next Friday, posts here will be short and sweet (time spent writing here is time not spent writing my novel; you understand).  Mostly I’ll be Tweeting my progress.  If you don’t follow me on Twitter, use the link at the bottom of the right hand column to join the fun.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

