NaNoWriMo 2013, Day 18; or The End is in Sight

I didn’t write yesterday because I worked, and then had an obligation which I needed to fulfill for my dear, beloved wife (we went to see Zoe in concert, and they were amazing)… but get a load of this:

click to enlarge
click to enlarge

This turned out to be a very productive evening.  The end is nigh!  So I’ll wrap up this puppy in the next couple of days, and then it’s party time.  Now’s the time to donate if you are so inclined.  Go here: http://www.stayclassy.org/fundraise?fcid=275053, put some pesos in the basket, and pat yourself on the back for being a righteous being.  Don’t feel too bad if you can’t (or won’t) sponsor me, my novel, and creative writing in general… just keep in mind the next time I see you I’ll give you a shit look.  I’ll still love you, but won’t help you move… ever.  That’s just the way it has to be.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

